Board Members

President

Dan Speese
president@mascoccer.org

Vice President

Wendy Hilderbrand
vicepresident@mascsoccer.org

Treasurer

Nathan Minkel
treasurer@mascsoccer.org

Registrar

Nicki Ahrens
registrar@mascoccer.org

Secretary

*Position Available*
secretary@mascsoccer.org

Ref Director

Katie Smith
refdirector@mascsoccer.org

Rec Director

KielĀ Stevenson
recdirector@mascsoccer.org

Travel Director

Blake Coleman
traveldirector@mascsoccer.org

Equipment Director

Jeff Nunn
equipment@mascsoccer.org

Fields Director

John Payne
fields@mascsoccer.org


Facilities Director

Alex Bonzer
facilities@mascsoccer.org 


Player & Coach Development Director

Chris Fuchsen
playercoachdevelopment
@mascsoccer.org

Information Technology Director

*Position Available*
informationtechnology
@mascsoccer.org

Marketing & Communications Director

Alison Welter
marketingcommunications
@mascsoccer.org

Concessions Director

Steffanie Edwards
concessions@mascsoccer.org